Latest Products http://www.hrjgroup.in Latest Products 16-10-18 en-us http://www.hrjgroup.in PVC Compounds http://www.hrjgroup.in/pvc-compounds.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large assortment of finest quality PVC Compounds that includes Automotive PVC Compounds, Footwear PVC Compounds, Medical PVC Compounds etc. Today, we have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the key Automotive Compounds Manufacturers and Medical Compounds Suppliers based in India. Automotive Compounds http://www.hrjgroup.in/automotive-compounds.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well renowned as one of the overruling Automobile Compounds Manufacturers based in India. Our Automotive Compounds are manufactured from superior quality PVC using advanced technology machines. Footwear Compounds http://www.hrjgroup.in/footwear-compounds.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our high quality Footwear Compounds are ideal for the vertical & rotary had injection machines as well as semi automatic machines. We are counted among the dominant Plastic Footwear Compounds Manufacturers in India. Medical Compounds http://www.hrjgroup.in/medical-compounds.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Medical Compounds are manufactured from the premium plasticizers, PVC resin and tin stabilizers. PVC Medical Compounds offered by us are perfect for catheters, disposable syringes, saline tubes etc. PVC Cable Compounds http://www.hrjgroup.in/pvc-cable-compounds.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our PVC Cable Compounds are available in insulation as well as sheathing grades conform to various Indian and International standards, PVC Cable Compounds offered by us are FRLS, FR, Heat resistant, Anti rodent and Anti termite. Wire and Cables http://www.hrjgroup.in/wire-and-cables.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers of high quality Wire and Cables, especially Electric Wire Cables. We offer only Fire Resistant Wires and Power Wire Cables to customers that too at the most competitive price. Master Batches http://www.hrjgroup.in/master-batches.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of high performing Additive Master Batches. Our wide gamut of master batches includes color master batches and UV master batches. Color Master Batches http://www.hrjgroup.in/color-master-batches.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We stand among the leading Plastic Color Master Batches Manufacturers based in India. Our Color Master Batches are extensively used in footwear, Wire & Cables, Woven Sacks, Lamination and various other industries. UV Master Batches http://www.hrjgroup.in/uv-master-batches.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Perfect for the jumbo bags, irrigation films, molding items etc., our UV Master Batches are highly appreciated in the market. Our UV Stabilizer Masterbatches do not absorb the harmful UV radiations, thus assures excellent performance. Flame Retarded Master Batches http://www.hrjgroup.in/flame-retarded-master-batches.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The level of fatalities, injuries and property damage resulting from fires continues to be high and improvement of fire safety through the use of flame retardants like brominated flame retardants are highly effective and frequently the only option to reduce the fire risk posed by flammable materials. Antifab Filler http://www.hrjgroup.in/antifab-filler.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of a well furnished state of the art infrastructure unit, we bring forth high quality Antifab Filler. We can offer calcium and talc based fillers in various sizes and dimensions. White Masterbatches http://www.hrjgroup.in/white-masterbatches.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can approach us for placing orders, timely deliveries of the same are guaranteed with us.